Social
Media
Marketing
Consulting

We are

 

We are a creative full service social media agency with many years of solid experience in the social media business and an extensive background in 360° communication on- and offline.

We do

Seriously!

Social Brand Concept & Strategy

 

 

Due to many years of experience in strategic brand positioning and the know-how built up since the beginning of social media marketing, we can advise perfectly and put together effective and cost-oriented campaigns for every customer request.

Content Creation & Production

 

Our in-house creation and production team has been specializing in channel-driven social media content production for many years, and knows all the tricks, enabling your content to hit your community as efficiently as possible, achieving your desired brand awareness and positioning.

Wow, that
went viral!

Who
cares?

Planning & Campaigns

 

 

We distribute your content in a targeted manner and offer maximum planning security. We coordinate influencer cooperations and offer you a top-class publisher portfolio. Our campaign managers bring more than 10 years of experience into advertising your ads and generating your sales conversions.

Social
Media
Marketing
Consulting

We are

 

Wir sind eine kreative Full Service Social Media Agentur mit langjähriger und fundierter Erfahrung im Social Media Business und einem weitgreifenden Background im Bereich der 360° Kommunikation on- und offline.

We do

Jetzt mal
im Ernst!

Social Brand 
Konzept & Strategie

 

 

Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung in der strategischen Brand-Positionierung und dem seit Anbeginn des Social Media Marketings aufgebauten Know-hows können wir perfekt beraten sowie effektive und kostenorientierte Kampagnen für jeden Kundenwunsch zusammenstellen.

Content Kreation 
& Produktion

 

 

Unser in-house Kreations- und Produktions-Team ist seit vielen Jahren auf channel driven Social Media Content-Produktion spezialisiert und kennt alle Tricks, damit Ihr Content auch möglichst effizient bei Ihrer Community einschlägt und Ihre gewünschte Brand-Awareness und Positionierung erreicht wird.

Wow, das
ging viral!

Wen
interes-
siert’s?

Content Planung 
& Kampagnen

 

 

Wir streuen Ihren Content zielgerichtet und bieten höchste Planungssicherheit. Wir koordinieren Influencer-Kooperationen und bieten Ihnen ein hochkarätiges Publisher Portfolio. Unsere Campaign-Manager bewerben Ihre Ads mit der Erfahrung aus mehr als 10 Jahren und generieren Ihre Sales-Conversions.